All introductory courses are complimentary for members and up to two guests. Fees apply for non-members.

Pilates

If you’re new to Pilates, our introductory course will have you mastering the plank before you know it. Offering a comprehensive introduction and progression to the exercises and methodology used in our Pilates classes, this course will help you enhance your performance, prevent injury and accelerate rehabilitation on your journey towards a stronger and more balanced body. Bookings are essential. Please register below.

dates & times

Bondi Junction Club from 2-4PM

Saturday Aug 25

Saturday Sept 15

Saturday Oct 6 & 27

Saturday Nov 17

Saturday Dec 1

Yoga

If you’re new to yoga, our introductory course will have you striking the right pose quicker than you can say “Downward Facing Dog”. Offering a comprehensive introduction and progression to the exercises and methodology used in our yoga classes, this course will help you enhance your performance, prevent injury and accelerate rehabilitation on your journey towards a stronger and more balanced body. Bookings are essential. Please register below.

dates & times

Bondi Junction Club from 2-4PM

Saturday Aug 11

Saturday Sept 8

Saturday Oct 13

Saturday Nov 10

Saturday Dec 1

Meditation

Research has proven the value of meditation time and again. Not only does it help to diminish the symptoms of anxiety and depression, it has also been found to improve concentration, reduce pain, stress and blood pressure, and boost the immune system. Our introductory meditation course teaches you to harness your breathing to achieve focus and a still, calm mind and is excellent for anyone thinking about attending meditation classes regularly. Bookings are essential. Please register below.

dates & times

Bondi Junction Club from 12-1:30PM

Sunday Aug 26

Sunday Sept 23

Sunday Oct 28

Sunday Nov 25

Real Fitness Kickboxing

Highly recommended for members with little or no experience in kickboxing, this course teaches the fundamentals of Real Fitness Kickboxing and allows you to experience what an RFK class is like. The course covers stances, punching techniques, round kick and front kicks, and will leave you with the necessary skills to participate in RFK classes with confidence. Bookings are essential. Please register below.

dates & times

Bondi Junction Club from 2:30-4PM

Saturday Oct 6

Saturday Nov 3